Continuing My Work at Green Map

Hello, all! This is Jenna, part of the Hoboken Green Map team. I am going to create a new green map of my university’s campus, Seton Hall. I will be using this internship as course credit also, so I will be especially conscious of making this map to the best of my ability. Dena will still help with the environmental information, as that is her specialty, and we will use the same promotional tactics to get our map out there once again!! My design professor will be working with me as well to make sure the map is of sound design  and form. I cannot wait to start the process again! Thank you, Wendy and the rest of Green Map for allowing me to investigate new outlets of design and work with your organization! See you next month! 🙂

– Jenna Giambalvo

Leave a Reply

